Michael Braun

Branch Manager NMLS#: 23294

Contact me today!


Phone: 631-406-6565

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly S. for Michael Braun

Michael and his team are very seasoned and familiar with what lenders are looking for when it comes to the approval process. He is also very knowledgeable about the overall real estate market and uses that knowledge to make informed decisions with respect to my specific needs. He made himself available any time to speak about the details of my loan in addition to the current state of affairs on the overall mortgage market. I had a last minute change and Michael was able to amend quickly.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Dany B. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Thank you for all your help

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole P. for Michael Braun

Farmingdale, NY
Mike Braun and his team made the entire process seamless from beginning to end. I was extremely nervous and had many questions. Mike, Brianna and Sophia along with everyone else were always there be it email or a phone call within minutes of my questions. They never made me feel silly and always supplied honest and accurate answers. Overall it was a great experience and I would never use anyone else. I will highly recommend them to everyone I know. 5 stars all the way !

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by nicole p. for Michael Braun

Mike Braun and his team made the entire process seamless from beginning to end. I was extremely nervous and had many questions. Mike, Brianna and Sophia along with everyone else were always there be it email or a phone call within minutes of my questions. They never made me feel silly and always supplied honest and accurate answers. Overall it was a great experience and I would never use anyone else. I will highly recommend them to everyone I know. 5 stars all the way !

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Yoneet S. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
It was a breeze from beginning to end. Michael and Briana and Oscar where there above and beyond. Everything was explained and clear and simple. Don’t even think of going anywhere else!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Denise P. for Michael Braun

Westhampton Beach, NY
Great communication and quick responses. Made it to the closing table with no stress! Thank you!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Johanna L. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
I had the most wonderful experience. Everyone was very helpful and understanding. I am eternally grateful.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Michael Braun

Huntington Station, NY
It was a pleasure working with the Braun team. They were always quick to respond to any questions I had and always informing me on the updates and progress of my mortgage process. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jose B. for Michael Braun

Westhampton Beach, NY
Always a excellent experience working with Mike and his qualified staff!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Laura I. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The whole experience was effortless....I would recommend Michael & his team anytime!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2018

Reviewed by Lauren F. for Michael Braun

Kings Park, NY
Mike Braun and his team at Silver Bay Lending were excellent throughout our entire home buying process. They are extremely thorough and organized. Everything was explained and there were no surprises during the whole process. Communicating with them was always easy and they kept us informed every step of the way. Super pleased with our entire experience with Silver Bay and recommend them without reservation!!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy G. for Michael Braun

Babylon, NY
Mike made it easy for me And took care of everything for me. I don’t have the time to do all the nuances of the loan process but I can’t say how great it was and how much mikes company made this an easy and got me the loan I needed.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by John F. for Michael Braun

Kings Park, NY
Absolutely a pleasure to work with in this process.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Briana O. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Where do I begin? I couldn’t have done it wouthout the help of Mike & the team. They made my dream of homeownership become reality. The process was a breeze. Thanks to Silver Bay for getting me into my dream home!! I got the best rate for an investment purchase & couldn’t be happier with choosing Silver Bay for my mortgage needs. Trust Silver Bay Lending with all of your financials & you won’t be disappointed.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Jenny G. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Everything what you did to help me than you very much.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2018

Reviewed by Paul O. for Michael Braun

Selden, NY
The whole proccess was simple and smooth

5.0 completed on April 10, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy D. for Michael Braun

Sayville, NY
We had a great experience with NJ Lenders and Michael Braun.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2018

Reviewed by Meghan M. for Michael Braun

Merrick, NY
Great service!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2018

Reviewed by melanie o. for Michael Braun

Silver bay was truly a great experience with my home purchase. The team couldn't have been more helpful & a pleasure to work with. I was impressed with Mike's level of expertise & knowledge with over 20 years in the industry. He was very clear in his explanations. The one thing that stood out was Mike had the patience to make sure we grasped everything that was being discussed...we were treated like family, always a phone call away. Recommend 100%!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2018

Reviewed by Fidelina C. for Michael Braun

Flanders, NY
He was nice and humble and very helpful like the rest of his co-workers

5.0 completed on March 28, 2018

Reviewed by Irma G. for Michael Braun

Flanders, NY
The Team at Silver Bay was exceptional, great service and a pleasure to work with. Rates and Closing costs were much lower than expected. I have recommended Silver Bay too all my friends & family. The Braun Team stays with you every step of the purchase process. I can't say enough great things about Silver Bay Lending, a truly dedicated group of professionals in the industry.

4.8 completed on March 11, 2018

Reviewed by Geovani G. for Michael Braun

Flanders, NY
Silver bay lending has help me 3 times refinance my house when other banks couldn’t help me,he gave me very good rates and they are honest people,and friendly and they will tell you what’s good for you and I will definitely used them in the future ,mike is a wonderful person and everyone else too,I want to said thank you silver bay lending.

4.2 completed on March 4, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa L. for Michael Braun

Holtsville, NY
Great job Mike and staff

5.0 completed on February 19, 2018

Reviewed by Lev S. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
it was great pleasures working with Mike and his team. They are knowledgeable, committed professionals always there for you.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2018

Reviewed by Ruel N. for Michael Braun

Flanders, NY
I thought my dream to have a new house will just be a dream. My search for new house had Full of disappointments and frustrations to the point that i already gave up and stop processing and looking, NJ lender was such a heavens gift to us, at the very moment when i felt hopeless they were introduced to me and my wife and it all started. Thank you NJ lender especially the Hampton Bays staff for making my dream house a reality, all the best..

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike and Donny held our hand throughout the entire process in buying our first home. They were extremely responsive via phone calls, texts, and email. They were consistently courteous and understanding with our situation. We are impressed with their service and are thrilled with our new home. Mike and the team at Silverbay are the best!


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1