Michael Braun

Branch Manager NMLS#: 23294

Contact me today!


Phone: 631-406-6565

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Denise P. for Michael Braun

Westhampton Beach, NY
Great communication and quick responses. Made it to the closing table with no stress! Thank you!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Johanna L. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
I had the most wonderful experience. Everyone was very helpful and understanding. I am eternally grateful.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Michael Braun

Huntington Station, NY
It was a pleasure working with the Braun team. They were always quick to respond to any questions I had and always informing me on the updates and progress of my mortgage process. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jose B. for Michael Braun

Westhampton Beach, NY
Always a excellent experience working with Mike and his qualified staff!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Laura I. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The whole experience was effortless....I would recommend Michael & his team anytime!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2018

Reviewed by Lauren F. for Michael Braun

Kings Park, NY
Mike Braun and his team at Silver Bay Lending were excellent throughout our entire home buying process. They are extremely thorough and organized. Everything was explained and there were no surprises during the whole process. Communicating with them was always easy and they kept us informed every step of the way. Super pleased with our entire experience with Silver Bay and recommend them without reservation!!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy G. for Michael Braun

Babylon, NY
Mike made it easy for me And took care of everything for me. I don’t have the time to do all the nuances of the loan process but I can’t say how great it was and how much mikes company made this an easy and got me the loan I needed.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by John F. for Michael Braun

Kings Park, NY
Absolutely a pleasure to work with in this process.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Briana O. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Where do I begin? I couldn’t have done it wouthout the help of Mike & the team. They made my dream of homeownership become reality. The process was a breeze. Thanks to Silver Bay for getting me into my dream home!! I got the best rate for an investment purchase & couldn’t be happier with choosing Silver Bay for my mortgage needs. Trust Silver Bay Lending with all of your financials & you won’t be disappointed.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Jenny G. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Everything what you did to help me than you very much.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2018

Reviewed by Fidelina C. for Michael Braun

Flanders, NY
He was nice and humble and very helpful like the rest of his co-workers

4.8 completed on March 11, 2018

Reviewed by Geovani G. for Michael Braun

Flanders, NY
Silver bay lending has help me 3 times refinance my house when other banks couldn’t help me,he gave me very good rates and they are honest people,and friendly and they will tell you what’s good for you and I will definitely used them in the future ,mike is a wonderful person and everyone else too,I want to said thank you silver bay lending.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2018

Reviewed by Paul O. for Michael Braun

Selden, NY
The whole proccess was simple and smooth

5.0 completed on May 16, 2017

Reviewed by do135 for Michael Braun

First time home buyer and the process was SWEET. Mike and the team were able to get me my dream home and this process was nothing short of quick and easy. Buying a home and choosing to use Silver Bay truly exhibited their experience with streamlining the process as swiftly as possible. Would recommend all to use as your mortgage solution - The Braun team made this a seamless lending process!!

5.0 completed on January 5, 2016

Reviewed by mhog013 for Michael Braun

This is my second loan with Mike Braun and silverbay lending. I couldn't be more happy with the service he provides. Mike explains the loan thoroughly and is in the best interest of the customer. He answers questions promptly which made the process so easy. The closing was a breeze with no surprises . I highly recommend Mike Braun to anyone looking for a mortgage or refinance.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2016

Reviewed by user92348924 for Michael Braun

Mike Braun was able to get a deal done that wouldn't have possible with conventional lenders. Mike and his team think outside of the box for solutions instead of finding reasons to not get a deal done.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2016

Reviewed by vdevincenzo for Michael Braun

Mike Braun and his staff handled two real estate transactions for me last year. Mike was never to busy to explain the different product options that were available to me. From application to closing both projects went seamlessly. I received the best rates available and top notch personal service. I have already recommended Mike Braun to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2016

Reviewed by bentleybrown0 for Michael Braun

Mike Braun and his staff gave us outstanding service on a personal level.His knowledge surpasses just knowing about mortgages. He is a" Certified Mortgage Planner " which means he was able to integrate our mortgage into our overall financial plan, so that we are in the best financial position. I have recommended him to several people.

5.0 completed on February 24, 2016

Reviewed by rmdunn1 for Michael Braun

My refinance was handled in a professional manner and took less time than I had envisioned. Mr. Braun's office informed me to what was required. I got the paperwork together and in the manner of two to three weeks, I was at closing. If you are looking for a brokers office, this is the the placed to go.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2016

Reviewed by dianelg258 for Michael Braun

It was wonderful dealing with Mike Braun and the staff at Silver Bay Lending. I couldn't have asked for a better team. They were very professional, knowledgeable and experienced, which made my home purchase and loan a fast and easy transition. Great job by all!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2016

Reviewed by edominger for Michael Braun

Mike Braun and his staff were professional and provided the support necessary for a non-stressful loan application process and closing. They have a pulse on the market so you can be assured you are getting the best financial package possible at the time. I am thrilled with their service and support. I highly recommend using them for your financing needs.Esabel and Martin Dominger

5.0 completed on May 16, 2017

Reviewed by LisaSkoff for Michael Braun

Outstanding, highly qualified, knowledgeable and expedient-Many thanks to Mike and the team at Silver Bay for getting our loan quickly. Mike, Donny, Chelsea, Sofia & Briana all were so helpful and highly responsive- they followed up at the appropriate times and kept the process moving along. We will always recommend using The Braun team.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2017

Reviewed by dged1214 for Michael Braun

Michael and his team made our refinance such a smooth experience. Michael took his time and explained different options to help us find what worked best for us and our finances. This is someone you can trust. I highly recommend Michael and his team.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2017

Reviewed by chelscc for Michael Braun

Fast & Easy! Will always refer Silver Bay! Mike and the team were knowledgeable and made the mortgage process simple! Thank you for getting me into my dream home Silver Bay! Always grateful for them making this possible.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2017

Reviewed by cmattiace for Michael Braun

Mike and Silverbay were so easy to work with. They explained ever step if the refinancing process and calculated accurate deadlines for my husband and I.

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike and Donny held our hand throughout the entire process in buying our first home. They were extremely responsive via phone calls, texts, and email. They were consistently courteous and understanding with our situation. We are impressed with their service and are thrilled with our new home. Mike and the team at Silverbay are the best!


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1