Michael Braun

Branch Manager NMLS#: 23294

Contact me today!


Phone: 631-406-6565

Testimonials

4.0 completed on January 13, 2018

Reviewed by Juliette S. for Michael Braun

Wading River, NY
It was all quite speedy and easy!

5.0 completed on December 15, 2017

Reviewed by Kristin M. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The Braun team works quickly and efficiently to close your loan as quickly as possible. They are kind, helpful, and easy to have pleasant conversations with. Overall it was a great experience and I would highly recommend them and their services.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2017

Reviewed by do135 for Michael Braun

First time home buyer and the process was SWEET. Mike and the team were able to get me my dream home and this process was nothing short of quick and easy. Buying a home and choosing to use Silver Bay truly exhibited their experience with streamlining the process as swiftly as possible. Would recommend all to use as your mortgage solution - The Braun team made this a seamless lending process!!

5.0 completed on January 5, 2016

Reviewed by mhog013 for Michael Braun

This is my second loan with Mike Braun and silverbay lending. I couldn't be more happy with the service he provides. Mike explains the loan thoroughly and is in the best interest of the customer. He answers questions promptly which made the process so easy. The closing was a breeze with no surprises . I highly recommend Mike Braun to anyone looking for a mortgage or refinance.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2016

Reviewed by user92348924 for Michael Braun

Mike Braun was able to get a deal done that wouldn't have possible with conventional lenders. Mike and his team think outside of the box for solutions instead of finding reasons to not get a deal done.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2016

Reviewed by vdevincenzo for Michael Braun

Mike Braun and his staff handled two real estate transactions for me last year. Mike was never to busy to explain the different product options that were available to me. From application to closing both projects went seamlessly. I received the best rates available and top notch personal service. I have already recommended Mike Braun to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2016

Reviewed by bentleybrown0 for Michael Braun

Mike Braun and his staff gave us outstanding service on a personal level.His knowledge surpasses just knowing about mortgages. He is a" Certified Mortgage Planner " which means he was able to integrate our mortgage into our overall financial plan, so that we are in the best financial position. I have recommended him to several people.

5.0 completed on February 24, 2016

Reviewed by rmdunn1 for Michael Braun

My refinance was handled in a professional manner and took less time than I had envisioned. Mr. Braun's office informed me to what was required. I got the paperwork together and in the manner of two to three weeks, I was at closing. If you are looking for a brokers office, this is the the placed to go.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2016

Reviewed by dianelg258 for Michael Braun

It was wonderful dealing with Mike Braun and the staff at Silver Bay Lending. I couldn't have asked for a better team. They were very professional, knowledgeable and experienced, which made my home purchase and loan a fast and easy transition. Great job by all!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2016

Reviewed by edominger for Michael Braun

Mike Braun and his staff were professional and provided the support necessary for a non-stressful loan application process and closing. They have a pulse on the market so you can be assured you are getting the best financial package possible at the time. I am thrilled with their service and support. I highly recommend using them for your financing needs.Esabel and Martin Dominger

5.0 completed on May 16, 2017

Reviewed by LisaSkoff for Michael Braun

Outstanding, highly qualified, knowledgeable and expedient-Many thanks to Mike and the team at Silver Bay for getting our loan quickly. Mike, Donny, Chelsea, Sofia & Briana all were so helpful and highly responsive- they followed up at the appropriate times and kept the process moving along. We will always recommend using The Braun team.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2017

Reviewed by dged1214 for Michael Braun

Michael and his team made our refinance such a smooth experience. Michael took his time and explained different options to help us find what worked best for us and our finances. This is someone you can trust. I highly recommend Michael and his team.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2017

Reviewed by chelscc for Michael Braun

Fast & Easy! Will always refer Silver Bay! Mike and the team were knowledgeable and made the mortgage process simple! Thank you for getting me into my dream home Silver Bay! Always grateful for them making this possible.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2017

Reviewed by cmattiace for Michael Braun

Mike and Silverbay were so easy to work with. They explained ever step if the refinancing process and calculated accurate deadlines for my husband and I.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2016

Reviewed by erika d power for Michael Braun

Mike Braun provided excellent service and made the process of buying our home enjoyable. Silver Bay was extremely knowledgable and efficient in their process. I would highly recommend them to any future home buyers! Thanks again!!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2016

Reviewed by user79570621 for Michael Braun

Mike and Donny held our hand throughout the entire process in buying our first home. They were extremely responsive via phone calls, texts, and email. They were consistently courteous and understanding with our situation. We are impressed with their service and are thrilled with our new home. Mike and the team at Silverbay are the best!

5.0 completed on August 26, 2016

Reviewed by duncan schechter for Michael Braun

Mike and his team not only made our refinance possible, but they made it easy, understandable and very timely. Our closing was a snap. We recommend them highly.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2016

Reviewed by ViolaHansen for Michael Braun

It was great working with Mike and the needs of my husband and myself.He was constantly at our side guiding us and providing a thorough and professional experience to secure our loan.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2016

Reviewed by lauravetrovec for Michael Braun

Mike Braun helped me get my first mortgage in 2008 and my refi in 2013 which saved me a lot of money. He is very professional yet makes you feel like family. I would definitely recommend Mike Braun.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2017

Reviewed by Wilbert Muralles for Michael Braun

Michael and Silver Bay Lending Team made out dream come true, process was super easy and they were always there with updates and with any questions we had, i highly recommend them. They are simply the best team to work with.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2016

Reviewed by redrosepinkheart5 for Michael Braun

We moved to Long Island from out of state and found the home buying process extremely different here (and not in a good way). Donny, Chelsea and Sophia did a great job of explaining things to us so we were prepared for what to expect. We started this process over a year ago, before moving out here, and they were patient with us as we kept finding new things that were setting us back from buying here. They suggested a great lawyer who was also extremely helpful. I was referred to NJ Lenders by my previous mortgage company, whom I loved dealing with for all my transactions, so it was nice to find a company here I would feel comfortable referring to others.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20160410033405926 for Michael Braun

Silverbay made the whole process of obtaining my mortgage so simple and efficient. They made sure to keep me informed every step of the way, always answered any questions I had in a quick courteous manner and completed everything beyond my anticipated time frame! Everyone that hears how quickly and smoothly my experience was can not believe it! I would 100% recommend silverbay for your mortgage or refinancing needs.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2017

Reviewed by am stewrt for Michael Braun

As a first time home buyer, the process seemed daunting to say the least. My husband and I were both very lucky to have been referred to Silverbay by a family member who had recently used them. Mike Braun and his team Donnie & Sophia were all extremely knowledgeable, efficient, punctual and dedicated to answering all of our many questions. The entire process was streamlined and couldn't have gone more smoothly. Mike Braun's team at Silverbay was by far, the biggest asset in our homebuying experience.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2017

Reviewed by ChrisTine479 for Michael Braun

Mike, Donny, Sophia & the entire staff at SilverBay are a Dream Team! As first time homebuyers, the process of purchasing a home and applying for loans seemed overwhelming and daunting. Once we sat down and spoke with Mike our concerns ceased. He had answers to all of our questions, and his explanations were in terms that we could understand. He and his staff kept us informed throughout the entire process, worked effiencently (we closed within 2 months!) & gave us the personal attention that we needed! (He even locked us into a great interest rate before they increased!) We truly could not have been happier or felt more comfortable with our decision to to use Mike Braun at SilverBay Lending.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2017

Reviewed by jonhayduk for Michael Braun

Michael and his team are knowledgeable, efficient and make you feel comfortable along this entire process. I have used their services twice and would only use them going forward

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike and Donny held our hand throughout the entire process in buying our first home. They were extremely responsive via phone calls, texts, and email. They were consistently courteous and understanding with our situation. We are impressed with their service and are thrilled with our new home. Mike and the team at Silverbay are the best!


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1